Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

In the past, I've made so many blogs, and I still have them. Though it's been a while submitting and writing, I've been going back to them since I have been podcasting. In podcasting, I have a passion for sports. I like to watch street ball players though I do not see many of them. Luckily, I can watch some street ball clips about legendary street ball players on YouTube. To me, they are more exciting to watch then college basketball and the NBA. The rules are different on a street ball court and you may get to see some exciting things that a player may not get to do in regular basketball. 

I started a new show called Entertainment Podcasting Sports. So far, it's been about Street ball. I talk about players such as Wilt Chamberlain, Aaron Owens, Hot Sauce Philip, and Dr. J just to name a few. There are eight episodes so far, and I've been getting a few listeners. If you like anything about basketball, you are welcome to listen to my show.

Tag(s) : #Sports, #Street Ball, #Basketball
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: